Your IT deserves
the best hands:
Ours

  • IT management

    Responsible and proactive care of your company's IT.

  • IT service

    Flexible and needs-based services.

  • IT consultancy

    Clear and understandable consultancy
    along with transparent prices.

About PE DATA systems

Your IT service provider for 360° care

As a IT service provider, we are specialised in caring for small and medium sized enterprises. We stand for 360° IT support and offer support in the following areas of IT services: IT security, IT infrastructure and cloud computing.

As an IT service provider, we take care of your complete IT environment. We support you all the way - from the detailed analysis through to the installation, migration, monitoring, servicing of your IT and its support.

Mission

We have
one aim:

Providing you with stable and smooth IT so that you can concentrate on your core business at all times.

We will take on responsibility for your IT and offer you professional service and short reaction times. We will continuously work to increase the performance of your IT environment and reduce costs. Our team places a lot of value on comprehensible and transparent communication. We clearly word our recommendations without technical jargon. With our preventative services, we try to resolve faults before they occur. By providing clear communication concerning price and the services, you'll know exactly what costs can arise and you will be protected from surprises.

Capable & cost efficient

Your IT has to simultaneously fulfil several tasks: On the one hand, it has to be sufficiently capable of representing your business processes in full, without compromises. On the other hand, it has to be cost efficient and work at all times. Otherwise, delays or outages in your daily routines can rapidly develop. If a fault occurs, just once, the IT has to be quickly stabilised in order to support your activities. As an IT company, we take on all these tasks for you.

Complexity, simply taken care of

As a company, do you have problems with your network? Are you able to connect with the server? Are your staff supposed to be able to work, regardless of the location? Do you have concerns related to data protection? We have solutions for all problems to do with IT. We offer customised solutions for customers from the following sectors: Industry, trades, commerce and services. With us, you and your IT are the focus. Regardless of whether it is to do with protection against viruses, back up solutions, firewall management or classic client-server networks.

Have we
piqued your interest?

If so, get in touch with us. We are happy to inform you about the system and the possibilities. We provide 'software as a service'. This means that you get everything from a single source: Consultancy, software, hardware, servicing and further development. You will get your own entity, you can benefit from our expertise and we provide utmost security when it comes to your data and with our "Trusted hosting" service, we even go one step further. Get in touch with us regarding this. We look forward to hearing from you.

Have we
piqued your interest?

If so, get in touch with us. We are happy to inform you about the system and the possibilities. We provide 'software as a service'. This means that you get everything from a single source: Consultancy, software, hardware, servicing and further development. You will get your own entity, you can benefit from our expertise and we provide utmost security when it comes to your data and with our "Trusted hosting" service, we even go one step further. Get in touch with us regarding this. We look forward to hearing from you.

Looking for a QUICK.VIN?

If so, register directly
on our demo shop.

Demo-Shop

Ihre IT verdient
die besten Hände:
Unsere.

  • IT-Management

    Verantwortungsvolle und proaktive Betreuung Ihrer Unternehmens-IT.

  • IT-Service

    Flexible und bedarfsgerechte Service-Dienstleistungen.

  • IT-Beratung

    Klare und verständliche Beratung zu transparenten Preisen.

Über PE DATA Systems

Ihr IT-Dienst­leister
für eine 360° Betreuung

Als IT-Dienstleister sind wir auf die Betreuung von kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen spezialisiert. Wir stehen für 360° IT-Support und bieten Lösungen aus den Bereichen IT-Service, IT-Sicherheit, IT-Infrastruktur und Cloud Computing.

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre komplette IT-Umgebung und unterstützen Sie von der detaillierten Analyse über die Installation, Migration, Überwachung, Wartung und Betreuung Ihrer EDV.

Mission

Wir haben
ein Ziel:

Ihnen eine stabile und reibungslos funktionierende IT zur Verfügung zu stellen, damit Sie sich jederzeit auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für Ihre IT und bieten Ihnen professionellen Service und kurze Reaktionszeiten. Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, die Leistung Ihrer IT-Umgebung zu steigern und die Kosten zu senken. Unser Team legt viel Wert auf eine verständliche und transparente Kommunikation. Wir formulieren unsere Empfehlungen klar und ohne Fachchinesisch. Mit unseren präventiven Services versuchen wir Fehler zu beheben, bevor Sie entstehen. Durch klare Preis-/Leistungsaussagen wissen Sie genau, welche Kosten entstehen und sind vor Überraschungen geschützt.

Leistungsfähig & kosteneffizient

Ihre IT hat gleich mehrere Aufgaben zu erfüllen: Einerseits muss sie leistungsfähig genug sein, um Ihre Geschäftsprozesse vollständig und ohne Kompromisse abzubilden. Andererseits muss sie kosteneffizient aufgestellt sein und jederzeit funktionieren. Ansonsten kommt es schnell zu Verzögerungen oder Stillständen in Ihren täglich ablaufenden Routinen. Sollte doch einmal ein Defekt auftreten, muss die IT in kürzester Zeit wieder stabilisiert sein, um Ihre Tätigkeiten zu unterstützen. All diese Aufgaben übernehmen wir als IT-Unternehmen für Sie.

Komplexität
einfach betreut

Sie als Unternehmen haben Schwierigkeiten mit Ihrem Netzwerk? Sie können nicht auf Ihren Server zugreifen? Ihre Mitarbeiter sollen standortunabhängig arbeiten? Sie haben Fragen zum Datenschutz? Wir haben Lösungen für alle Probleme rund um die Informationstechnologie. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Kunden aus Industrie, Handwerk, Handel und Dienstleistung. Bei uns stehen Sie und Ihre IT im Mittelpunkt. Egal ob es sich um Virenschutz, Backup Lösungen, Firewall Management oder klassische Client-Server-Netzwerke handelt.

Wir konnten Ihr
Interesse wecken?

Dann sprechen Sie uns an. Wir informieren Sie gerne über das System und die Möglichkeiten. Unser Angebot ist eine Software as a Service. Das heißt Sie bekommen alles aus einer Hand: Beratung, Software, Hardware, Wartung und Weiterentwicklung. Sie bekommen Ihre eigene Instanz, können von unserem Know-How profitieren und für Ihre Daten gewährleisten wir größtmögliche Sicherheit. Und mit unserem Angebot "Trusted Hosting" gehen wir sogar noch einen Schritt weiter. Sprechen Sie uns einfach hierauf an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Wir konnten Ihr
Interesse wecken?

Dann sprechen Sie uns an. Wir informieren Sie gerne über das System und die Möglichkeiten. Unser Angebot ist eine Software as a Service. Das heißt Sie bekommen alles aus einer Hand: Beratung, Software, Hardware, Wartung und Weiterentwicklung. Sie bekommen Ihre eigene Instanz, können von unserem Know-How profitieren und für Ihre Daten gewährleisten wir größtmögliche Sicherheit. Und mit unserem Angebot "Trusted Hosting" gehen wir sogar noch einen Schritt weiter. Sprechen Sie uns einfach hierauf an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Looking for a QUICK.VIN?

Dann registrieren Sie sich direkt auf unserem Demo-Shop.

Demo-Shop